Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/19/2014

I hate weeding….


Good afternoon from the Flip Flop Farm Girl.

Like the title says, I really do hate weeding of any kind.

But our garden is filled with them. I think there are more weeds than there are plants lol.

Next year I definitely need to get the tarpy (yes that’s a word I just made it up) stuff that you can put on the garden so the weeds won’t grow.

Anyone else have a “weed” problem in their garden/s? If so, how do you deal w/them?

I wish there were more hours in the day & I wish the girls gave me a chance to just sit there for hours & hours (because that’s how long it would take to pull all of them out of the garden) to get it done.

I guess I’ll just do a little at a time.

Oh well….Life on a farm….there’s always something to do.

Happy Gardening,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl

Leave a Reply

Categories

