Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/21/2014

What the What????


I don’t know what I’m going to do if my grocery store isn’t back to being a grocery store instead of a store of empty shelves.

(I won’t mention which store, but the initials are MB)

I love shopping there. They have great deals & I always find & get what I want at a really good price.

But what has been happening since last week is making me not feel good about my favorite grocery store.

I understand what the employees are going through but I don’t know what I’m going to do on Thursday, my normal shopping day, if they don’t get things straightened out & I can’t do my shopping there.

Don’t get me wrong there are other grocery stores in my area but none of them can come even close to the deals that I can get at my normal grocery store.

I wonder if, once they do get back to doing regular business if there will be any noticeable changes in the store. I guess we’ll just have to wait & see when they get things back to normal.

So feeling like I’m in limbo & hoping this gets resolved quickly.

Good luck to all….

The Flip Flop Farm Girl

Leave a Reply

Categories

