Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 08/12/2014

So sad….


Too often now a days I hear that phrase “so sad” way too often. It usually is followed by “did you hear who just died”…. Then you hear how they did….

I don’t judge anyone, in life or in how they died & don’t claim to know what goes on in other peoples lives. But just can’t put my head around taking your own life.

I know depression is nothing to joke about or laugh about. I know too many people, some just in the past 4 years alone, who have gone through this & couldn’t deal with life anymore.

I know that life might seem impossible to live & that depression only adds to this.

I myself could never see that ending it would make things any better.

I know life is tough & things aren’t easy but I would rather live & try to make myself & my life better than to leave the ones I love & life itself.

If you feel like you can’t deal with life please reach out to your loved ones & get help, talk to others who deal with this.

Choose life, it’s so much better living then not….

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

