Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 09/09/2014

What’s up & coming


2013-03-25 11.49.43

I’m finishing up my list of what to blog about for the month of September, so I thought I’d tell ya what’s coming up for the rest of the month & what my plans are for the coming year.

As I mentioned before I will be doing a monthly meal plan that you can expect to see posted on the last day of each month. Starting this month I will be doing a monthly book review (please note I am not getting paid by the author, publisher, or anyone else to do these reviews. I am doing this all on my own). I’ll pick books that I’ve either read in the past or that I am currently reading. If there is/are book/s that you would like to see me review, or just think I might enjoy reading, please comment on this post I’d be happy to read them.

This month I will also include my top 10 movies & books that I love. Maybe you’ll see a book or a movie that you haven’t thought of to read or see & I hope you enjoy those posts.

It’s almost cranberry picking time & I will be blogging about that later this week. Since my hubby’s family have their own bogs, I will be posting lots of pics of the goings on with that.

I have a few more things planned to blog about, but we’ll keep those “secret” until they’re posted lol.

I also have a few days that I need to fill w/something to blog about. If there is something you would like to see me blog about, please comment on this post & I’ll see when I can add it to my calendar.

Hope you are enjoying my blog as much as I am enjoying posting it.

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

