Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 12/22/2014

Book Review Dec 22 2014


So this month I decided to review one of the books that my oldest loves for me to read to her before she goes to bed. Actually, it’s one of several books that we read before she goes to bed but I picked this one because she has memorized it so well that she can “read” it along with me.

The book is, “The Going To Bed Book” by Sandra Boynton. It’s about these animals who live on a boat & are getting ready for bed & the different things they do at bed time . It’s a really cute book for little ones to have read to them as well as for them to start to learn to read. The pictures are great & I even have my oldest pick out different animals & things so that she can learn what they are. I highly suggest getting this book & reading it to your little ones. They are sure to love it as much as mine do.

I love that my little one loves for me to read to her & I hope that she learns to love reading as much as I do.

Enjoy,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

