Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 01/07/2015

Books I would like to read


I know, I know, I said that I need to get through my 80+ actual books before I buy or read any other books. But I got to thinking, “what am I going to read once I’m done with all those books?”. The answer, make a list of books so when I’m ready, I’ll have some ideas on what to read.

So here is a list of books that I might read. Not looking to read all of these, just want a list to get some ideas of what to read.

Hope you enjoy this list & get some ideas of books that you would like to read.

This is where I got this list from (in no particular order): http://www.nytimes.com/best-sellers-books/overview.html

Here’s the list:

GONE GIRL, by Gillian Flynn
ALL GRAY MOUNTAIN, by John Grisham
THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE, by Anthony Doerr
HOPE TO DIE, by James Patterson
THE ESCAPE, by David Baldacci
BIG LITTLE LIES, by Liane Moriarty
REVIVAL, by Stephen King
THE BURNING ROOM, by Michael Connelly
TOM CLANCY: FULL FORCE AND EFFECT, by Mark Greaney
THE MARTIAN, by Andy Weir
DARK PLACES, by Gillian Flynn
LEAVING TIME, by Jodi Picoult
GONE – PART TWO, by Deborah Bladon
THE LONGEST RIDE, by Nicholas Sparks
THE ALCHEMIST, by Paulo Coelho

Hope you like the list.

Happy reading.

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

