Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 01/08/2015

Picture Day


235

So for this month’s picture I chose the picture of the first time I saw my oldest daughter after she was born.

Looking at it now it brings back so many happy memories, not only from that day, but from throughout my entire pregnancy and the years to come.

I thought she was so tiny & perfect & that life couldn’t get any better. Well it did when our second daughter was born a few years later.

I thought she looked just like her dad, & so did he lol. But I was so happy that she had my color eyes. I know I would have been just as in love with her if she had any other color eyes, but when she was born & they were blue I was happy that she had my eyes & looks like her dad.

Do you have a picture that makes you laugh, cry, smile, be happy when you look at it? If so, what is it of? Who’s in the picture?

Remember to save those moments in a picture & save those pictures in photo albums & not in your cameras memory or your computer. Share them with the ones you love & everyone in your life.

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

