Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 01/10/2015

Where would I travel


If I had all the money in the world, where would I travel to?  What do I want to see the most that this world has to offer?

Well, I’ve thought long & hard about this.  There are so many exciting, beautiful, educational places on earth to go & see but I think I would really like to go to Australia.

Why Australia?  Why not.  It’s a beautiful country, there are lots to see, it’s on the other side of the world, it’s in a different hemisphere than the one that I live in. They speak with a great accent lol.

One of the first places I would go to would be to the Sydney Opera House. Not only is it a beautiful building from the outside, but there are also some beautiful shows that are performed there.

I’d like to spend a day or two at the very popular Bondi Beach. The beautiful sandy beach with crystal blue water is just what someone who is on vacation would be looking for to relax & take in the beautiful beach scene.

Then before I head back home I would also stop to see the Great Barrier Reef & Kakadu National Park.

I think it’s fun to think about where you would go & what you would do if you had the means.

Where would you go & what would you do?

Happy Travels,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

