Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 02/09/2015

Last night on The Walking Dead


On Mondays, from now until the end of Season 5, I will be blogging about The Walking Dead episode that was on the previous night.

I can’t believe that it’s finally on & can’t believe everything that’s happened so far.

For those of you who didn’t get a chance to watch it last night, I won’t be posting any details that will ruin it for you.

I will say that there are a lot of “walkers”.  Someone does get bit, but I won’t say who.  Yes it is one of the main characters but it’ll be a surprise who it is & you won’t see it coming.

I’m so glad that this show is back.  It did seem like forever since it was last on.

I hope you enjoy the show as much as I did.

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

