Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 04/02/2015

The Walking Dead Season Finale


WOW!!!!

I do have to say, one of the best season finale’s that I’ve seen in a long time.

I was on the edge of my seat, well the couch, throughout the 90-min show.

I was so sure that one of the main characters was gonna die.  But no one did!!!!  Well, I don’t really count Reg & Porch Pete.

Speaking of Porch Pete, he FINALLY got what he deserved.  He was just bad through & through.

I wonder if this will lead to a new love interest for Rick?  We’ll have to wait until October to see.  I hope that Deanna sees that Rick & the group have been right all along & that they can train her group to better deal with the “outside the walls world”.  I hope next season we see Rick in charge of Alexandria & helping everyone live & survive whatever comes their way.

I’m glad that Morgan is finally back, well he was back in this episode.  Love how he saved Daryl & Aaron & finally got back in touch with Rick.  I hope in Season 6 we get a little back story on what he has been doing since we last saw him.  We only got a little taste of what was going on with him the few times he was in a couple of shows but wonder how he’s been doing all along, who he’s run in to along the way.

Also, who are the “wolves”?  What are they doing?  Why did they come to be the “wolves”?  We’ll have to wait to see.

What am I going to do on Sunday nights until October?  Well baseball season starts this weekend with football pre-season starting in August.  But to get my Walking Dead fix, I will be watching every Season starting with Season 1 this Sunday.

How did you like the Season Finale?

October can’t come fast enough,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

