Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 04/03/2015

UPDATE: Books I’ve Read


Since I didn’t blog last month about what books I read in February, here is what I’ve read in the past two months.  It’s not a lot, but at least I have 5 less books on my bookshelf.

Here’s what I’ve read:

Winter Street by Elin Hilderbrand (one of the books that I won)

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah (one of the books that I won)

First Frost by Sarah Addison Allen (one of the books that I won)

White Oleander by Janet Fitch

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes (one of the books that I won)

All of these books are great.  If you get the chance I suggest getting one, or all of them, & reading them.

Here’s on to April & we’ll see what I can read this month.

Happy reading,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

