Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 04/05/2015

Easter


Today is Easter & my hubby & I will be up early with the kids looking to find what the Easter Bunny left for them.

Yesterday we colored eggs, that was fun.

I love to see their faces when they find something, if only they could find their toys this easily right? lol

We wrote the Easter Bunny a note, well I should say I wrote it but my oldest told me what to write. We also had to leave him not one, but two carrots, one from each girl.

I’m making a baked ham dinner. Can’t wait to eat that later. Ham has always been my favorite thing to eat.

Hopefully it’ll be nice out today so we can go & try to enjoy the day & maybe play a little in the yard that still doesn’t have snow on it.

Hope you all are having a great Easter.

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

