Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 04/07/2015

12 years gone


It has been 12 years since my Dad passed away but not a day goes by that I don’t think of him or miss him.

Everytime I look in my girls eyes I see him & think about how he’s missing out on seeing them & watching them grow up.

My girls will never get to know him like I did but I can & do talk to them about him all the time.

Please hold tight to your loved ones & tell them that you love them each & every day.

Missing & loving my Dad,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

