Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 04/13/2015

April Picture Day


084

A while back I posted a picture that I took from just outside our door & we literally had five feet of snow on the ground.  Since it is so warm out, 65 degrees!!!!, I thought I would share a pic from our door showing how nice it looks with out the snow.

Don’t get me wrong, the snow picture is nice, but I’d much rather see grass & cranberry bogs than snow.  Granted the leaves haven’t started to bloom on the trees yet, but there are buds on them.  YEAH!!!!

Spring is definitely in the air.  Going to open the windows & FINALLY get some fresh clean air in this house.

Let’s just say it’s been a REALLY LONG WINTER….

Looking forward to the warm weather, taking my girls to the beach, play ground & the local zoos.

How’s the weather in your area?  Hope it’s not snowing like it is on the top of Mount Washington!!!!  Better them then us I say….

Here’s to Spring finally being here,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

