Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 06/03/2015

Update: BooksI’ve Read


So, with life being life, I haven’t been able to read any of the huge pile of books that I need to read by the end of the year.

I know, sad right?

But I’m not giving up hope that I can read through the entire pile by the end of the year.  I mean I still have 7 months of reading that I can do, right?

I’ve got this, no problem.  I just need to grab a book & start reading it, all the way through & then pick a new one.  I am reading a book on my Nook that I’ve had for a while so I have been reading something but I haven’t read anything from “the pile”.

Well Summer is finally here so I hope to be able to get through the majority of the books.

How are you doing with your Summer reading?  Please feel free to comment on what you are reading.

I hope when I do my July update that I have read at least one of the books from “the pile”.  No, correction, I hope to have read at least 5 or more books when I post my July update!  Now that’s a good goal to have.  I just hope I can stick to it.

Happy reading,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

