Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 06/06/2015

Surviving Pre-K Graduation


A couple of weeks ago our oldest DD graduated from Pre-K!

I can’t believe how fast 5 years has gone by.

She has come so far in just the 5 years since she was born.

I can’t imagine my life without her & so thankful that she is in my life.

She’s loving, caring, funny, imaginative, & loves everyone.  Don’t get me wrong, she’s no angel.  She’s a typical 5 yo who likes to tattle on her little sister, who does things she knows she shouldn’t be doing, but at the same time loves life.

Next step for my little one is Kindergarten!  She’s so excited.  Love that she loves to learn.  I hope she will always love to learn.

Congrats little one on this another great milestone in your life.

Love always,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….753

Leave a Reply

Categories

