Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 06/13/2015

Picture Day


dsc04717(rev 0)

I’m going through all my pictures b/c I need to finish my wedding album, yes it’ll be 11 years this year & the darn thing is still not done.  But get this, I haven’t even started either of our daughters baby books & the oldest one just turned 5!!!!

I know, what am I waiting for, but they will get done before they graduate high school lol.

Anyway, I found this picture of the first time we took our oldest to the New England Aquarium.  You can’t tell by the look on her face, but she had such a great time.  We are planning a trip back there this year & our youngest will be able to go too.

I love making memories with my family, they truly are the best ones.

Making Memories,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

