Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/01/2015

Where is Summer?


Today is July 1, 2015 & I’m thinking to myself, “where is Summer”?

Don’t get me wrong, the temperatures lately haven’t been too bad, & I’m not looking forward to 90+ degree days, but the temperatures def haven’t been what I would call “Summer temps”.

After the “winter that didn’t seem to end”, I was really looking forward to Summer & being outside with my girls & doing fun Summer stuff.

I don’t mind the temps being what they have been for the past month, but I sure would love some days to be in the mid 80’s, at least!

How has the weather been where you are?  Does it feel like Summer there?

Watch as soon as I post this, July & August will be in the 90’s everyday! lol

Hope you are enjoying your Summer where ever you are.

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

