Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/03/2015

Update: Have I read any books this past month?


Well I know you are all dying to know the answer to that question, & sadly for the second month in a row, the answer is:  NONE!!!!

Well I guess that answers wrong in a way.  I have read a book, I just haven’t finished said book yet.

But “technically”, I haven’t finished any books again this month.

I know, I know, I should do a little reading every day & that is my goal for July.  To read at least one chapter in any book that is still in my mountain of books that I need to read.

I love to read, but life as we all know it, just doesn’t let me read as much as I would like to.

But that’s all going to change.  I will read this month & when I update you all next month I’ll be happy to post what I’ve read.  No I know I said this last month, but that doesn’t mean that we can’t change & can set new goals every day & learn from the past.

So yes!!!!  I will read this month, even if it’s just one book, I’ll do it.

What are you reading this Summer?  Let me know I might want to read it too.

Happy reading,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

