Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/09/2015

Finding it hard to blog everyday


I’m still new to this whole blogging world, I’ve only been doing it for about a year now.

I don’t know how some people blog everyday & keep people interested in their blogs.

I find myself searching the web for ideas on what to blog about.

I’m trying to blog more about our life & things that are going on in it, but there are days where I just have nothing to blog about.

I guess that’s ok too.

Plus having two very active little ones & finding time to blog without taking myself away from them.

I guess it’s just a happy balance of life that I will find someday.

Until then I’ll keep searching the web & blogging about whatever interests me for the day.  I hope it keeps you my followers engaged enough to keep following me.

If there is something that you would like to see me blog about on a monthly basis, please let me know.

Happy Blogging,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

