Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/19/2015

House Cleaning Series #2


Welcome to the next installment to my Weekly Cleaning Series of blog posts.

Today’s post will be focusing on the different types of “How often to clean”.

I know that some of you will have different times of when you clean, but this is the list that I’ve come up with. There’s:

1. Daily Cleaning
2. Weekly Cleaning
3. Bi-Weekly Cleaning
4. Monthly Cleaning
5. Quarterly Cleaning
6. Bi-Annually Cleaning

The next 6 weeks I will go over what can/should be cleaned during these times. I will also list some tips & tricks on how I do my cleaning.

Now is this way the absolute right way, of course not. But it is what I found to work for me & thought I would share with you all in hopes that it could help you with your cleaning.

If you have any tips or tricks that you’d like to share, please comment on this post & share it with us.

Happy Cleaning,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

