Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 12/05/2015

My Favorite….Lip Balm


From time to time I will have posts about my favorite things, sorry unlike Oprah’s favorite things I’m not able to give any of these away, ;-(….

This month I’ll be sharing my favorite lip balm. Now I know that there are some great ones out there & you probably have your favorite, but trust me, I’ve tried them all & found that Bert’s Bees Lip Balm is my MOST favorite & only one I will use from now on (until I can learn to make my own that is lol).

Trust me, it took me a while, try several years, to find just the right lip balm. But I’m very happy with this one. They have several different flavors like Mango, Coconut, Peppermint, & more. They definitely do the job.

I love that it’s made out of beeswax & got me to thinking that I can make my own lip balm. My hubby is a beekeeper & we get tons of wax when he extracts the honey.

So this winter I will try my hand at making my own lip balm, but in the mean time I will keep on using my favorite lip balm, Bert’s Bees.

What’s your favorite lip balm? How many have you tried over the years?

Enjoy,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

*please note: I am not being paid for this post

Leave a Reply

Categories

