Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 12/06/2015

NEW House Cleaning Series (HCS) #1


Good morning everyone.

I would like to re-introduce a new weekly series of blog posts that you will see here every Sunday starting today called the “House Cleaning Series”.

What’s the House Cleaning Series you ask?  Well, it’s a weekly series that I will be blogging about & will cover everything I know about cleaning.  There will be tips & tricks, info about cleaners that I love, schedules on when to clean, what to clean & how often to clean it, plus many more topics.

I know, I know, some of you are saying that you work a gazillion hours a week & don’t have time to clean.  Well, I’m here to show you that it can be done if you just follow a few cleaning ways that I will post here weekly.

Cleaning your house & having a clean house shouldn’t stress you out.  I’m here to help you to get your house clean & keep it that way.

But I have little ones running around right behind me & making a  mess just after I clean.  Trust me, I get ya, I have two little ones myself & they do seem to make a mess the second I’m done cleaning, but trust me, if you follow what I’m posting you won’t stress out about it.

Now let’s get real here, do I clean my house every night, yes this is when I like to clean & will explain in future posts why, no but my goal is to do that.  Is my house “lived in”, yes b/c why have a house if you can’t “live” in it.  But I do try to have it so that I don’t have to run around like a chicken with my head cut off & do a quick clean before we have company over.

So I hope you will join me every week as we get through cleaning our homes together.

Happy Cleaning,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

