Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 01/22/2016

Age I most want to be….


….35

Why that age you ask?

Well it’s a combination of two ages, 30 & 40, divided in half.

Why those two ages?

30 because my dad would still be alive & 40 because I would have my hubby & two beautiful daughters in my life.

So if I could be 35 & have all of the above, then that would be the age that I would most want to be.

What’s your “age you’d most like to be & why”?

Bee Happy,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

