Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 02/01/2016

Books Read Update


Happy First Day of February!!!!

I can’t believe it’s already February.  Where did January go?

Well I didn’t do much reading this past month, I did do some just not as much as I would like.

Definitely need to schedule some time to read every day.  I do have so many books that I have to read & even more out there in the world that I want/should read.

I”m still reading “American Assassin” by Vince Flynn.  It’s the first book in the “Mitch Rapp” series.  I don’t have every book from this series yet, but as I read them I’ll get the next one in line.

I still have my “mountain” of books that I had last January that I still need to read.

If only authors could hold off for like the next year & not have any new books come out so that I can catch up with the books I have & then I can read new books after that.  Yeah, like that might happen, lol.  But we can always hope can’t we?

So hopefully I can finish reading this book this month & do a book review at the end of the month.

How has your reading gone so far this year?  Any interesting reads?  Leave a comment/s on this post & let me know what you’re reading I’d love to get some new ideas on what to read lol.

Happy Reading,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

