Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 05/02/2016

Books Read Update


Hello from my mountain of books….

Recently I put together all of the books that are in my book pile & found out that the number of actual books that I have has risen to 121 books!!!!  Now that’s a lot of reading to get done.

I’m scared to look at my Nook & see how many books on there that I haven’t read yet, but I’ll do that another day lol.

I have managed to read one non-kid book this past month.  I read “American Assassin” by Vince Flynn (I will post a book review on this later in the month).  I’ve also started the second book in this series.

Not sure how long it will take me to read all of these books, but I’m happy to have them here for me to read.

Don’t forget that summer is just around the corner, so make sure you have your list of books that you want to read put together.  My list is the 121 books that I have on a few shelves & on the floor in my craft room lol.

What have you read lately?

Peace, Love, & Happiness

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

