Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 05/06/2016

Why did You start Blogging?


Some of you out there have been blogging since before it became a “thing” to do.  Some of you, like me have just started blogging.

So, what made you start blogging in the first place?  How did you even know how to get started?  Did you just decide one day, “Hey I like to write stuff, why not do it online?”.

I started b/c I like to write about things, to share my thoughts & opinions with others, hopefully I can help people with something that I blog about, & I like to read other blogs & learn things from them.

If you haven’t explored the world of blogging I highly recommend it, as there as so many great blogs out there that you will definitely find one, or more, that you’ll follow.

So go out there & start blogging.  If you start a blog, please post a link to it in the comments of this post & I’ll follow it.

Peace, Love, & Happiness

The Flip Flop Farm Girl….

Leave a Reply

Categories

