Posted by: flipflopfarmgirl | 07/08/2016

I’ve started something new!!!!


Good morning everyone!!!!

It’s been a long time since I last had a blog post on here.

A lot has happened in the past few months.

I’m now a Younique Presenter!!!!

What’s this you ask?

Well, it’s an at home makeup buisness that let’s me still have the freedom to work when, where, & how I want.

With this business I am able to stay home & be with my family & not have to worry about paying for daycare.

It’s giving me the confidence to do things that I thought I would never do, ie:  daily video postings!!!!

I’m so glad that I’ve finally found a job that I can make money from & not miss out on the quality time that I love to have with my family & friends.

Plus it is also helping out to pay the bills.

I’m just starting out but I know with hard work I can take this business far & can grow with the company.  The sky’s the limit.

If you are interested in joining my team, or would like more info on our products, or would like to host a party (don’t worry it’s all done online & you can get FREE products when you have a qualifying party), please check out my website:  www.youniqueproducts.com/robinaakers.

There’s a lot going on this month with Younique.

Check out my post tomorrow for all the great info.

Love, Peace, & Flip Flops,

The Flip Flop Farm Girl

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

